New MVPs Announced in South Asia

The new MVPs for the third quarter of FY07 have been announced as follows:

1. Prasad Somwanshi, Visual Developer - Visual C++, Pune
2. Arijit Basu, Microsoft Dynamics AX, Kolkata
3. SHYAMLAL T PUSHPAN, Windows - Shell/User, Kottayam
4. Srinath Sadda, Windows - Shell/User
5. Saurav Basu, Windows - Shell/User, Kolkata
6. Hiren Mehta, Windows - Shell/User, Mumbai
7. A.D. Tejpal, Microsoft Office Access
8. Kalyan Reddy, Microsoft Office InfoPath, Hyderabad
9. Vivek Thakur, Visual Developer - ASP/ASP.NET
10. Vivek T, Visual Developer - ASP/ASP.NET, Chennai
11. Vallikili S, Visual Developer - ASP/ASP.NET, Chennai
12. Rajaraman Balraj, Visual Developer - ASP/ASP.NET, Coimbatore
13. Joydip Kanjilal, Visual Developer - ASP/ASP.NET, Secunderabad

If you are an active community leader, you can nominate yourself to be an MVP. Please browse to:

This posting is provided "AS IS" with no warranties, and confers no rights.


Popular posts from this blog

Community Star Discussions and Future

My family genealogy : Kurmi

Technocratical Society