MVP award announced!

The MVP awards for the June cycle have been announced. the new MVPs are:

1. Chandrashekar Chivukula, Hyderabad
2. Pooran Prasad, Bangalore (now Ahmedabad)
3. Atul Gupta, Pune
4. Deepika Aneja, Delhi
5. Vipul Patel, Mumbai
6. Ruwan Dissanayake, Colombo, Sri Lanka
7. Anantha KN, Bangalore

There were a lot of excellent nominations that i would also have loved to award apart from the above. There are some people who i very much miss here. Due to limited awards, we could only award the above people.

The award process is a very stringent one driven not only by one but selection panel of various groups.

Congratulations to the one who made it and best of luck for the next time to the others who couldn't.

This posting is provided "AS IS" with no warranties, and confers no rights.


Naveen K S said…
I couldn't make it :-(...

Varadarajan S said…
Me too :-(

Congrats to the geeks who made it this time!!!

Will hope for next time..:)

Popular posts from this blog

Community Star Discussions and Future

My family genealogy : Kurmi

Community Stall at TechEd India 2004