Welcoming the new Community Leaders - MVPs

Today we announce the new MVPs:

Abhilash MS - Windows Server System - BizTalk Server
Agnihotram J Reddy - Microsoft Office InfoPath
Nirmal Sharma - Windows Server - Networking
Venkata Murthy - Visual Developer - ASP/ASP.NET
Venkatarajan Arthanari - Visual Developer - ASP/ASP.NET
Asang Dani - Windows - Windows Embedded

Salute to the Community Leaders and the spirit of the volunteer contribution!

If you a Windows enthusiast/ Developer/ Networking Professional and would like to know more about the MVP award, please browse to: www.microsoft.com/india/mvp and fill in the nomination form available there.
This posting is provided "AS IS" with no warranties, and confers no rights.


Popular posts from this blog

Community Star Discussions and Future

Technocratical Society

Making Vista Search your PST Files